منزل المنتجات

صنع لقياس البلوزات

نوعية جيدة الرجال سترة متماسكة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الرجال سترة متماسكة للمبيعات
تلقينا التنانير سترة ، وظيفة ممتازة الحصول على هذا هنا بسرعة كبيرة ، وأنها تبدو جيدة حقا.

—— مشمع الأرضية

بالنسبة لي ، هذه هي المرة الثانية لاختيار سترة جميلة. كانت البلوزات مع الانتهاء جيدة. وسوف أتعاون معهم للمرة الثالثة للمرة الرابعة ... لأنه بصرف النظر عن الجودة ، يقدم Mr.Mitony خدمة جيدة ويحديث المعلومات على الفور لي على الفور.

—— ليئور

كنت أعرف سترة لطيفة من خلال جوجل ، واتخاذ بعض العينات لشركتي للاختبار. ونجد أن الجودة جيدة ، ثم نتحدث أكثر عبر الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت ، والسيد ميتوني وجميع اللاعبين محترفين للغاية في حل أي من أسئلتي.

—— بيانكا

بعد أن أخذت طلبية مع سترة جميلة ، قاموا بعمل الكثير من الإحسان. كما لدي خبرة قليلة في سترة ، أعطوني اقتراحات مثل كيفية التعبئة ، ما هي المواد جناح لعملي المستهدفين ....... أخيرا أنها تباع بشكل جيد. شكرا ل NS و أنا راضية حقا عن خدمتك.

—— رومان

أنا أمر الرجال سترة 2500pcs لأمر المحاكمة في المرة الأولى ، اتضح أن سترة جميلة هي الصدق لتلبية التسليم كعقد على الرغم من أنها كانت فترة مشغول في ذلك الوقت .. والآن سترة لطيفة هي المورد العادي لدينا ، ونحن الآن عموما أمر 5000pcs كل شهر.

—— جون

لقد كانت مساعدة كبيرة والزي المدرسي هي ذات جودة عالية. لقد استلمنا البضائع قبل موعد الاستحقاق تمامًا حيث احتجنا إلى عناصر للطلاب. كان التواصل جيدًا حيث أبقينا محدثين مع الإنتاج. في الختام ، علينا أن نقول إننا متأثرون جدا بالخدمات.

—— إريك جياسي

كانت لطيفة البلوز خدمة العملاء الممتازة وتلبية جميع احتياجاتنا!

—— أوين

ممتعة جدا وسهلة للعمل مع! سوف تفعل العمل مرة أخرى!

—— لاكي

السعر والجودة والموثوقية والاتصالات معلقة. بالنسبة لنا كشركة تصنيع ، هذه العوامل ذات أهمية كبيرة. أنا سعيد جدًا بعلاقة العمل هذه.

—— دينيس

للتأكد من جودة الزي العسكري مناسبة لعملائنا ، لقد ذهبت إلى مصنع ومكتب سترة لطيفة ، وأعطاني الموظفين شعور رائع ، والعمل الجاد ، والخدمة الجيدة والتعاون المتبادل. لقد عملنا بشكل جيد في الترتيب الأول. الآن أنا أستعد لطلب 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر في العام المقبل.

—— مسعود

جودة عالية وسعر معقول وممتعة للغاية وسهلة للعمل مع! سوف تفعل العمل مرة أخرى!

—— كيم

خدمة العملاء المقدمة من سترة جميلة كان أكثر ممتازة وجودة المنتج كان كبيرا. أنا أتطلع إلى القيام بالمزيد من الأعمال مع هذه الشركة. آمل أن تستمر هذه التجربة للمرة الأولى عندما أقدم طلبات أكبر

—— كيفن

انها المرة الأولى التي اشتريتها على مدير التجارة ، على الرغم من أنها كانت صغيرة ، ولكن تم تنفيذ طلبي من خلال أعمال جيدة وكذلك سعر معقول. سأظل اختيار سترة جميلة سوتشو والمورد لدينا في المرة القادمة

—— أولغا

أنا أحب المنتجات من المصنع الخاص بك. سترة صوفية مريحة للغاية. واللون ثبات. وقت التسليم سريع وأحصل على السلع في الوقت المحدد. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق الخاص بي. سآتي مرة أخرى.

—— هانز

ابن دردش الآن

صنع لقياس البلوزات

(10)
الصين طاقم الرقبة مفصل صناع 100 ٪ كنزة صوفية الكشمير للنساء الخريف ارتداء مصنع

طاقم الرقبة مفصل صناع 100 ٪ كنزة صوفية الكشمير للنساء الخريف ارتداء

طاقم الرقبة مفصل صناع 100 ٪ كنزة صوفية الكشمير للنساء الخريف ارتداء تفاصيل المنتج طاقم الرقبة كم طويل 100 ٪ الكشمير صنع لقياس النظام تستخدم سترة الكشمير MTM الخاصة بنا أيضًا أنماطًا قياسية لأنها نقطة انطلاق. أو... Read More
2019-04-15 12:36:03
الصين مصممة جاكار نمط س الرقبة الكشمير سترة للمرأة لمكافحة بيلينغ تنفس مصنع

مصممة جاكار نمط س الرقبة الكشمير سترة للمرأة لمكافحة بيلينغ تنفس

سترة مصممة خصيصا جاكار نمط س الرقبة الكشمير للنساء مصنوع حسب المقاس: كل عميل فريد من نوعه ولديه نوع جسم معين يتطلب الخياطة الدقيقة. إذا كنت حديثًا عن MTM.Nice Sweater ، فقد أنشأ نظامًا سهلًا ومرنًا لطلب طلبات ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:31:53
الصين النمط البريطاني لقياس البلوزات ، كارديجان الكشمير سترة مع ضلع هيم مصنع

النمط البريطاني لقياس البلوزات ، كارديجان الكشمير سترة مع ضلع هيم

النمط البريطاني حسب الطلب الخامس الرقبة محبوك 100 ٪ سترة الكشمير مع تنحنح الضلع وصف: 100 ٪ الصف كاشمير. بلوفر بياقة V من خيوط الكشمير الناعمة 100٪ من الدرجة الأولى. قطعة غير رسمية تلبس بشكل مثالي تحت لباس خارجي ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:34:45
الصين MTM جاكار صنع لقياس كنزة صوفية نقية كشمير سترة للرجال مصنع

MTM جاكار صنع لقياس كنزة صوفية نقية كشمير سترة للرجال

MTM جاكار مخصص صوفية صوفية طاقم الرقبة الكشمير البلوز للرجال نظام MTM لدينا كل عميل فريد من نوعه ولديه نوع جسم معين يتطلب الخياطة الدقيقة. إذا كنت حديثًا عن MTM.Nice Sweater ، فقد أنشأ نظامًا سهلًا ومرنًا لطلب ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:24:29
الصين رجل جولة الرقبة كم طويل الحرف اليدوية كنزة صوفية الكشمير الخالص مصنع

رجل جولة الرقبة كم طويل الحرف اليدوية كنزة صوفية الكشمير الخالص

رجل جولة الرقبة كم طويل الحرف اليدوية كنزة صوفية الكشمير الخالص وصف كل عميل فريد من نوعه ولديه نوع جسم معين يتطلب الخياطة الدقيقة. إذا كنت حديثًا عن MTM.Nice Sweater ، فقد أنشأ نظامًا سهلًا ومرنًا لطلب طلبات ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:27:20
الصين Intarsia طاقم الرقبة الكشمير الملابس المخصصة محبوك 100 الكشمير سترة مصنع

Intarsia طاقم الرقبة الكشمير الملابس المخصصة محبوك 100 الكشمير سترة

Intarsia طاقم الرقبة مخصص محبوك لقياس نقي الكشمير سترة صوفية وصف MTM كل عميل فريد من نوعه ولديه نوع جسم معين يتطلب الخياطة الدقيقة. إذا كنت حديثًا عن MTM.Nice Sweater ، فقد أنشأ نظامًا سهلًا ومرنًا لطلب طلبات ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:28:36
الصين محبوك كابل جولة الرقبة لقياس البلوزات الكشمير تريكو S ~ 4XL للرجال مصنع

محبوك كابل جولة الرقبة لقياس البلوزات الكشمير تريكو S ~ 4XL للرجال

جولة الرقبة كابل محبوك المحرز في قياس سترات الكشمير S ~ 4XL للرجال وصف: عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدفء الخفيف الذي يبدو رائعًا في أي موقف ، من الصعب التغلب على الكشمير. هذا يا الرقبة ليست استثناء. كابل محبوك يجعلك تب... Read More
2019-04-15 12:29:42
الصين سيدة كوفيدير العرف البلوزات مفصص Intarsia 100 ٪ الكشمير الخالص السترة مصنع

سيدة كوفيدير العرف البلوزات مفصص Intarsia 100 ٪ الكشمير الخالص السترة

سيدة Clothier حسب الطلب Intarsia 100 ٪ سترة الكشمير الخالص وصف M2M: كل عميل فريد من نوعه ولديه نوع جسم معين يتطلب الخياطة الدقيقة. إذا كنت حديثًا عن MTM.Nice Sweater ، فقد أنشأ نظامًا سهلًا ومرنًا لطلب طلبات ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:10:51
الصين دافئ نمط مصممة أنيقة ضلع مخصص كنزة مفصل طويل الكشمير اللباس مصنع

دافئ نمط مصممة أنيقة ضلع مخصص كنزة مفصل طويل الكشمير اللباس

مصممة خصيصا الضلع الرقبة الطاقم مفصل صنع لقياس فستان طويل الكشمير لطيفة سترة نظام مفصل: كل عميل فريد من نوعه ولديه نوع جسم معين يتطلب الخياطة الدقيقة. إذا كنت حديثًا عن bespoke.Nice Sweater ، فقد أنشأ نظامًا سه... Read More
2019-04-15 12:16:43
الصين سيدة مخصصة مفصل لقياس البلوزات الخامس الرقبة سترة الكشمير الخالص 100 ٪ سترة مصنع

سيدة مخصصة مفصل لقياس البلوزات الخامس الرقبة سترة الكشمير الخالص 100 ٪ سترة

سيدة مفصل صنع لقياس الخامس الرقبة كنزة صوفية 100 ٪ الكشمير الخالص ما هو صنع لقياس؟ كل عميل فريد من نوعه ولديه نوع جسم معين يتطلب الخياطة الدقيقة. إذا كنت حديثًا عن MTM.Nice Sweater ، فقد أنشأ نظامًا سهلًا ومرنً... Read More
2019-04-15 12:15:11
Page 1 of 1

Home Products

Made To Measure Sweaters

Good quality Mens Knit Sweater for sales
Good quality Mens Knit Sweater for sales
We received the sweater skirts, excellent job getting this here so quickly, and they look really good.

—— Lino

For me , it’s the second time to choose nice sweater. The sweaters were made with good finishing. And I will cooperate with them for the third time the fourth time…Because apart from the quality, Mr.Mitony provide good service and always promptly update information for me.

—— Lior

I knew Nice sweater through google, take some samples to my company for testing. And find the quality is good, then we talk more through online internet, Mr. Mitony and all guys are very professional to solve any of my questions.

—— Bianca

After I took an order with nice sweater, they do me a lot of favor. As I have little experience in sweater, they gave me suggestions like how to packing ,what material is suite for my target clients.......Finally they sold well. Thanks for NS and I am really satisfied with your service.

—— Romain

I order 2500pcs men sweater for trial order the first time, it turned out that nice sweater is honesty to meet the delivery as contract although it was busy period at that time.. And now Nice Sweater is our regular supplier, we now generally order 5000pcs per month.

—— John

They have been great help and the school uniforms are of top quality. We have received the goods well before the due date as we needed the items for students. Communication was good as they kept us updated with the production. To conclude we have to say we are very impressed with the services.

—— Eric Gyasi

Nice Sweater had excellent customer service and met all of our needs!

—— Owen

Very pleasant and easy to work with! Will be doing business again!

—— Laki

Price, quality, reliability and communication are outstanding. For us as a manufacturing company, these factors are of great importance. I'm very happy of this business relationship.

—— Dennis

To make sure that military uniform’s quality is suitable to our customer, I have been to the factory and office of nice sweater, the staff gave me an impressive feeling, hard work, good service and mutual cooperation. We worked quite well in the first order. Now I’m preparing to order 10,000 pcs next year.

—— Masood

High quality, reasonable price and very pleasant and easy to work with! Will be doing business again!

—— Kim

Customer service provided by nice sweater was most excellent and product quality was great. I am looking forward to doing more business with this company. I hope this first time experience continues as I make bigger orders

—— Kevin

It’s the first time I bought on Trade manager, although it was a small order, but my order was done by good workmanships as well as reasonable price. I will still choose Suzhou nice sweater as our supplier next time

—— Olga

I like products from your factory. cardigan is very comfortable. And color is fastness. Delivery time is quick and I get my goods on time. Very popular in my market. I will come again.

—— Hans

I'm Online Chat Now

Made To Measure Sweaters

(10)
China Crew Neck Bespoke Makers 100% Pure Cashmere Sweater For Women Autumn Wear factory

Crew Neck Bespoke Makers 100% Pure Cashmere Sweater For Women Autumn Wear

Crew Neck Bespoke Makers 100% Pure Cashmere Sweater For Women Autumn Wear Product Details Crew neck Long Sleeve 100% cashmere Made to Measure System Our MTM cashmere sweater are also use standard patterns as it... Read More
2019-04-15 12:36:03
China Tailored Jacquard Pattern O Neck Cashmere Sweater Womens Anti - Pilling Breathable factory

Tailored Jacquard Pattern O Neck Cashmere Sweater Womens Anti - Pilling Breathable

Tailored Custom Made Jacquard Pattern O Neck Cashmere Sweater For WomenMade to measure :Each client is unique and has a specific body type which requires precision tailoring. If you are a new about MTM.Nice ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:31:53
China British Style Made To Measure Sweaters , Cashmere Cardigan Sweater With Rib Hem factory

British Style Made To Measure Sweaters , Cashmere Cardigan Sweater With Rib Hem

British Style Custom Made V Neck Knitted 100% Cashmere Sweater With Rib Hem Description: 100% GRADE A CASHMERE. V neck sweater in luxuriously soft 100% Grade A cashmere yarn. A casual piece that is perfect worn ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:34:45
China MTM Jacquard Made To Measure Sweaters Pure Knitwear Cashmere Sweater For Men factory

MTM Jacquard Made To Measure Sweaters Pure Knitwear Cashmere Sweater For Men

MTM Jacquard Custom Made Pure knitwear Crew Neck Cashmere Sweater For Men Our MTM System Each client is unique and has a specific body type which requires precision tailoring. If you are a new about MTM.Nice ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:24:29
China Mens Round Neck Long Sleeve Handcraft Sweaters Pure Cashmere Sweaters factory

Mens Round Neck Long Sleeve Handcraft Sweaters Pure Cashmere Sweaters

Mens Round Neck Long Sleeve Handcraft Sweaters Pure Cashmere Sweaters Description Each client is unique and has a specific body type which requires precision tailoring. If you are a new about MTM.Nice Sweater ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:27:20
China Intarsia Crew Neck Cashmere Clothing Custom Knitted 100 Cashmere Sweater factory

Intarsia Crew Neck Cashmere Clothing Custom Knitted 100 Cashmere Sweater

Intarsia Crew Neck Custom Knitted Made To Measure Pure Cashmere Knitwear Sweater MTM Description Each client is unique and has a specific body type which requires precision tailoring. If you are a new about MTM... Read More
2019-04-15 12:28:36
China Round Neck Cable Knitted Made To Measure Sweaters Cashmere Knitwear S ~ 4XL For Men factory

Round Neck Cable Knitted Made To Measure Sweaters Cashmere Knitwear S ~ 4XL For Men

Round Neck Cable knitted Made To Measure Cashmere Sweaters S ~ 4XL For Men Description: When it comes to lightweight warmth that looks great in any situation, it's hard to beat cashmere. This O neck is no ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:29:42
China Lady Clothier Custom Made Sweaters Bespoke Intarsia 100% Pure Cashmere Pullover factory

Lady Clothier Custom Made Sweaters Bespoke Intarsia 100% Pure Cashmere Pullover

Lady Clothier Custom Made Bespoke Intarsia 100% Pure Cashmere Sweater M2M description: Each client is unique and has a specific body type which requires precision tailoring. If you are a new about MTM.Nice ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:10:51
China Warm Style Tailored Elegant Rib Custom Sweaters Bespoke Long Cashmere Dress factory

Warm Style Tailored Elegant Rib Custom Sweaters Bespoke Long Cashmere Dress

Tailored Elegant Rib Crew Neck Bespoke Made To Measure Long Cashmere Dress Nice sweater Bespoke system: Every client is unique and has a specific body type which requires precision tailoring. If you are a new ... Read More
2019-04-15 12:16:43
China Lady Bespoke Made To Measure Sweaters V Neck 100% Pure Cashmere Cardigan Sweater factory

Lady Bespoke Made To Measure Sweaters V Neck 100% Pure Cashmere Cardigan Sweater

Lady Bespoke Made to Measure V Neck 100% Pure Cashmere Cardigan Sweater What is Made to measure? Each client is unique and has a specific body type which requires precision tailoring. If you are a new about MTM... Read More
2019-04-15 12:15:11
Page 1 of 1