منزل المنتجات

الملابس المستدامة

الصين Suzhou Nice Sweater Clothes Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Suzhou Nice Sweater Clothes Co., Ltd. الشهادات
تلقينا التنانير سترة ، وظيفة ممتازة الحصول على هذا هنا بسرعة كبيرة ، وأنها تبدو جيدة حقا.

—— مشمع الأرضية

بالنسبة لي ، هذه هي المرة الثانية لاختيار سترة جميلة. كانت البلوزات مع الانتهاء جيدة. وسوف أتعاون معهم للمرة الثالثة للمرة الرابعة ... لأنه بصرف النظر عن الجودة ، يقدم Mr.Mitony خدمة جيدة ويحديث المعلومات على الفور لي على الفور.

—— ليئور

كنت أعرف سترة لطيفة من خلال جوجل ، واتخاذ بعض العينات لشركتي للاختبار. ونجد أن الجودة جيدة ، ثم نتحدث أكثر عبر الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت ، والسيد ميتوني وجميع اللاعبين محترفين للغاية في حل أي من أسئلتي.

—— بيانكا

بعد أن أخذت طلبية مع سترة جميلة ، قاموا بعمل الكثير من الإحسان. كما لدي خبرة قليلة في سترة ، أعطوني اقتراحات مثل كيفية التعبئة ، ما هي المواد جناح لعملي المستهدفين ....... أخيرا أنها تباع بشكل جيد. شكرا ل NS و أنا راضية حقا عن خدمتك.

—— رومان

أنا أمر الرجال سترة 2500pcs لأمر المحاكمة في المرة الأولى ، اتضح أن سترة جميلة هي الصدق لتلبية التسليم كعقد على الرغم من أنها كانت فترة مشغول في ذلك الوقت .. والآن سترة لطيفة هي المورد العادي لدينا ، ونحن الآن عموما أمر 5000pcs كل شهر.

—— جون

لقد كانت مساعدة كبيرة والزي المدرسي هي ذات جودة عالية. لقد استلمنا البضائع قبل موعد الاستحقاق تمامًا حيث احتجنا إلى عناصر للطلاب. كان التواصل جيدًا حيث أبقينا محدثين مع الإنتاج. في الختام ، علينا أن نقول إننا متأثرون جدا بالخدمات.

—— إريك جياسي

كانت لطيفة البلوز خدمة العملاء الممتازة وتلبية جميع احتياجاتنا!

—— أوين

ممتعة جدا وسهلة للعمل مع! سوف تفعل العمل مرة أخرى!

—— لاكي

السعر والجودة والموثوقية والاتصالات معلقة. بالنسبة لنا كشركة تصنيع ، هذه العوامل ذات أهمية كبيرة. أنا سعيد جدًا بعلاقة العمل هذه.

—— دينيس

للتأكد من جودة الزي العسكري مناسبة لعملائنا ، لقد ذهبت إلى مصنع ومكتب سترة لطيفة ، وأعطاني الموظفين شعور رائع ، والعمل الجاد ، والخدمة الجيدة والتعاون المتبادل. لقد عملنا بشكل جيد في الترتيب الأول. الآن أنا أستعد لطلب 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر في العام المقبل.

—— مسعود

جودة عالية وسعر معقول وممتعة للغاية وسهلة للعمل مع! سوف تفعل العمل مرة أخرى!

—— كيم

خدمة العملاء المقدمة من سترة جميلة كان أكثر ممتازة وجودة المنتج كان كبيرا. أنا أتطلع إلى القيام بالمزيد من الأعمال مع هذه الشركة. آمل أن تستمر هذه التجربة للمرة الأولى عندما أقدم طلبات أكبر

—— كيفن

انها المرة الأولى التي اشتريتها على مدير التجارة ، على الرغم من أنها كانت صغيرة ، ولكن تم تنفيذ طلبي من خلال أعمال جيدة وكذلك سعر معقول. سأظل اختيار سترة جميلة سوتشو والمورد لدينا في المرة القادمة

—— أولغا

أنا أحب المنتجات من المصنع الخاص بك. سترة صوفية مريحة للغاية. واللون ثبات. وقت التسليم سريع وأحصل على السلع في الوقت المحدد. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق الخاص بي. سآتي مرة أخرى.

—— هانز

ابن دردش الآن

الملابس المستدامة

(20)
الصين محبوك المرأة الشتاء كابل 9GG البلوز سترة المستدامة مصنع

محبوك المرأة الشتاء كابل 9GG البلوز سترة المستدامة

المرأة الشتاء المعاد تدويرها النسيج هوديي كم طويل كابل محبوك 9GG البلوز البلوز مزيد من المعلومات من سترة هوديي النسيج المعاد تدويره: هل تعتقد أن الزجاجات البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها يمكن أن تصنع الملابس؟نعم، ليس... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
الصين 9GG كارديجان تريكو ربيعي مستدام مصنع

9GG كارديجان تريكو ربيعي مستدام

ايكو فابريك أبيض 9GG كارديجان محبوك ملابس مستدامة معاد تدويرها لفصل الربيع مواصفاتملابس صديقة للبيئة: هل تشرب الماء من الزجاجات كل يوم؟هل ترميهم عرضا أو تضعهم في القمامة المعاد تدويرها؟ الآن يمكننا تحويل الزجاج... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
الصين طباعة مخصصة لون خالص محبوك عادي مصبوغ الملابس المستدامة مصنع

طباعة مخصصة لون خالص محبوك عادي مصبوغ الملابس المستدامة

طباعة مخصصة النسيج المستدام الصلبة اللون Sweatshirts عادي صداري فارغة للجنسين هوديس هوديس طويلة الأكمام للجنسين Sweatershirts الوصف: * تقديم خدمة OEM: نحن نطبع الكاميرا المخصصة الشعار والنمط الذي أرسلته إلينا. ... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
الصين ملابس رياضية قطن بأكمام طويلة مصنع

ملابس رياضية قطن بأكمام طويلة

طباعة شعار مخصص القطن الملابس المعاد تدويرها المستدامة ، هوديس طويلة الأكمام ملابس رياضية المحاصيل الأعلى للمرأة الوصف هودي المحاصيل الأعلى للمرأة طويلة الأكمام هوديي الوصف: 1. أسلاك التباين على غطاء محرك السيا... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
الصين سترة هوديي صديقة للبيئة بجيب جانبي للجنسين ملابس مستدامة مصنع

سترة هوديي صديقة للبيئة بجيب جانبي للجنسين ملابس مستدامة

ملابس مستدامة صديقة للبيئة ، سترة هوديي للجنسين للتصميم الخاص بالعميل مع جيب جانبي يدوي خصائص المنتج سترة هوديي للجنسين: أ.الأسلوب السببي ، كونه مراعيًا وبسيطًا هو مكسب. b.Classic قبعة ، وتعزيز طوق ستكون مرنة. ... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
الصين رقبة مستديرة أكمام طويلة ملابس 7GG المستدامة مصنع

رقبة مستديرة أكمام طويلة ملابس 7GG المستدامة

رقبة مستديرة طويلة الأكمام ملابس مستدامة معاد تدويرها ، سترة شتوية 7GG منسوجة صديقة للبيئة للنساء مواصفاتنسيج صديق للبيئة معاد تدويرهسترة: المنتجات المصنوعة من ألياف الأداء المعاد تدويرها هي نفسها مع المواد نوم... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
الصين بلوزة منسوجة مستدامة 12 جرام معاد تدويرها على الكتف مصنع

بلوزة منسوجة مستدامة 12 جرام معاد تدويرها على الكتف

بلوزة منسوجة مستدامة 12 جرام معاد تدويرها على الكتف وصف: 80٪ من الزجاجات البلاستيكية ينتهي بها المطاف في مكبات النفايات؟لا ، معاد تدويره!منذ عام 2007 ، هناك أكثر من 20 مليار يتم تحويل الزجاجات البلاستيكية المعا... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
الصين سترة كارديجان عالية الياقة بغطاء للرأس زمم ملابس مستدامة مصنع

سترة كارديجان عالية الياقة بغطاء للرأس زمم ملابس مستدامة

OEM زمم ذوي الياقات العالية البوليستر نسيج القطن المستدام سترة متماسكة سترة رجل البلوز وصف سستة سترة متماسكة سترة رجل البلوز: أ.سترة كارديجان رجالي محبوكة طويلة الأكمام ، تتميز بأكمام طويلة ، جبهة مفتوحة ، سستة... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
الصين البوليستر محبوك طويل الخريف الخامس طوق ملابس مستدامة مصنع

البوليستر محبوك طويل الخريف الخامس طوق ملابس مستدامة

كارديجان طويل محبوك من البوليستر المعاد تدويره مستدام باللون الرمادي على شكل V للخريف مواصفات سترة كارديجان مستدامة معاد تدويرها: مجموعة مستدامة من الألياف والراتنج مصنوعة من الزجاجات البلاستيكية المرتبطة بالمح... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
الصين عارضة تي شيرت ملابس فضفاضة تنوعا المستدامة مصنع

عارضة تي شيرت ملابس فضفاضة تنوعا المستدامة

تي شيرت بوليستر نايلون معاد تدويره وبأكمام قصيرة فضفاض وقميص متعدد الاستخدامات مواصفات NS20072020 1.هذا رقم نمط النسيج المعاد تدويره هو NS200720202. اعتماد 35٪ بوليستر معاد تدويره و 65٪ نايلون ، يمكنك أن تشعر ب... قراءة المزيد
2020-10-09 09:23:55
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|

Home Products

Sustainable Apparel

China Suzhou Nice Sweater Clothes Co., Ltd. certification
China Suzhou Nice Sweater Clothes Co., Ltd. certification
We received the sweater skirts, excellent job getting this here so quickly, and they look really good.

—— Lino

For me , it’s the second time to choose nice sweater. The sweaters were made with good finishing. And I will cooperate with them for the third time the fourth time…Because apart from the quality, Mr.Mitony provide good service and always promptly update information for me.

—— Lior

I knew Nice sweater through google, take some samples to my company for testing. And find the quality is good, then we talk more through online internet, Mr. Mitony and all guys are very professional to solve any of my questions.

—— Bianca

After I took an order with nice sweater, they do me a lot of favor. As I have little experience in sweater, they gave me suggestions like how to packing ,what material is suite for my target clients.......Finally they sold well. Thanks for NS and I am really satisfied with your service.

—— Romain

I order 2500pcs men sweater for trial order the first time, it turned out that nice sweater is honesty to meet the delivery as contract although it was busy period at that time.. And now Nice Sweater is our regular supplier, we now generally order 5000pcs per month.

—— John

They have been great help and the school uniforms are of top quality. We have received the goods well before the due date as we needed the items for students. Communication was good as they kept us updated with the production. To conclude we have to say we are very impressed with the services.

—— Eric Gyasi

Nice Sweater had excellent customer service and met all of our needs!

—— Owen

Very pleasant and easy to work with! Will be doing business again!

—— Laki

Price, quality, reliability and communication are outstanding. For us as a manufacturing company, these factors are of great importance. I'm very happy of this business relationship.

—— Dennis

To make sure that military uniform’s quality is suitable to our customer, I have been to the factory and office of nice sweater, the staff gave me an impressive feeling, hard work, good service and mutual cooperation. We worked quite well in the first order. Now I’m preparing to order 10,000 pcs next year.

—— Masood

High quality, reasonable price and very pleasant and easy to work with! Will be doing business again!

—— Kim

Customer service provided by nice sweater was most excellent and product quality was great. I am looking forward to doing more business with this company. I hope this first time experience continues as I make bigger orders

—— Kevin

It’s the first time I bought on Trade manager, although it was a small order, but my order was done by good workmanships as well as reasonable price. I will still choose Suzhou nice sweater as our supplier next time

—— Olga

I like products from your factory. cardigan is very comfortable. And color is fastness. Delivery time is quick and I get my goods on time. Very popular in my market. I will come again.

—— Hans

I'm Online Chat Now

Sustainable Apparel

(20)
China Women Winter Cable Knitted 9GG Pullover Sustainable Sweater factory

Women Winter Cable Knitted 9GG Pullover Sustainable Sweater

Women Winter Recycled Fabric Hoodie Long Sleeve Cable Knitted 9GG Pullover Sweater More information of the recycled fabric hoodie knit sweater: Do you believe recycled plastic bottles can make clothing? Yes, no ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
China 9GG Knitted Spring XL Sustainable Cardigan factory

9GG Knitted Spring XL Sustainable Cardigan

Eco Fabric White 9GG Knitted Cardigan Sustainable Recycled Apparel For Spring Specification of the Eco friendly clothing: Do you drink the water from the bottles every day? Do you throw away them casually or ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
China Custom Printing Solid Color Knitted Plain Dyed Sustainable Apparel factory

Custom Printing Solid Color Knitted Plain Dyed Sustainable Apparel

Custom Printing Sustainable Fabric Solid Color Plain Sweatershirts Blank Jumpers Unisex Hoodies Sweatershirts Long Sleeve Unisex Hoodies Description: * Provide OEM service: we cam custom print the logo and ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
China Cotton Long Sleeve Crop Top Crop Top Sustainable Sportswear factory

Cotton Long Sleeve Crop Top Crop Top Sustainable Sportswear

Custom Print Logo Cotton Sustainable Recycled Apparel , Long Sleeve Sportswear Crop Top Women Hoodie Recycled Crop top women long sleeve hoodie description: 1.Contrast drawcords to hood 2.Custom logo 3.65% ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
China Eco Hoodie Sweater Side Hand Pocket Unisex Sustainable Apparel factory

Eco Hoodie Sweater Side Hand Pocket Unisex Sustainable Apparel

Eco Sustainable Recycled Apparel , Unisex Hoodie Sweater For Customer Own Design With Side Hand Pocket Product characteristics of hoodie unisex sweater : a. Causal style, being considerate and simple is a gain. ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
China Round Neck Long Sleeve 7GG Sustainable Apparel factory

Round Neck Long Sleeve 7GG Sustainable Apparel

Round Neck Long Sleeve Sustainable Recycled Apparel, Eco Fabric Recycled 7GG Winter Sweater For Women Specification of Eco fabric recycled sweater: Products made with recycled performance fibers are the same ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
China Drop Shoulder Recycled 12GG Sustainable Knitted Top factory

Drop Shoulder Recycled 12GG Sustainable Knitted Top

Drop Shoulder Recycled 12GG Sustainable Knitted Top Description: 80% of plastic bottles end up in landfills? NO, recycled! Since 2007, there are more than 20 billion recycled plastic bottles are transformed ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
China High Collar Knit Cardigan Jumper Zip Up Sustainable Apparel factory

High Collar Knit Cardigan Jumper Zip Up Sustainable Apparel

OEM Zip Up High Collar Sustainable Polyester Cotton Fabric Knit Cardigan Jumper Man Sweater Description of zip up knit cardigan jumper man sweater: a. Mens cable knitted long cardigan sweater, featuring long ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
China Polyester Knitted Long Autumn V Collar Sustainable Apparel factory

Polyester Knitted Long Autumn V Collar Sustainable Apparel

Grey V Collar Sustainable Recycled Polyester Knitted Women Long Cardigan For Autumn Specification of the Sustainable recycled cardigan: A sustainable collection of fiber and resin made from ocean-bound plastic ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
China Casual T Shirt Loose Versatile Sustainable Apparel factory

Casual T Shirt Loose Versatile Sustainable Apparel

Recycled Fabric Polyester And Nylon Loose And Versatile Short Sleeve Casual T-shirt Specification of NS20072020 1.This recycled fabric T-shirt style number is NS20072020 2. Adopt 35% Recycled polyester and 65% ... Read More
2020-10-09 09:23:55
Page 1 of 2|< 1 2 >|